Continuing Care Retirement Community in Westchester County, NY

Engaged senior living.

The Osborn is a not-for-profit retirement community for people who want to enjoy an upbeat, interesting lifestyle in beautiful setting. We offer independent living and a full continuum of care, including assisted living, skilled nursing, rehabilitation, memory care and home care.

The Osborn is accredited by CARF, widely recognized as the highest standard of excellence for retirement communities. In addition, we earned an “A-” rating from Fitch Ratings for our financial strength, a rare accomplishment among retirement communities.

The Osborn Pavilion skilled nursing has the highest overall quality rating of five stars from the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS). In 2018 it was named one of New York’s top performing nursing homes by U.S. News & World Report for its overall skilled nursing and short-stay rehabilitation. The rating is based on public data provided by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) as the basis for its Nursing Home Compare rating system.

Senior Managers

The following individuals are members of the Osborn Senior Management team. They are dedicated individuals who embrace the company’s mission and share their exceptional expertise in all aspects of senior living.

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

President and CEO
Christopher Ferreri

Christopher Ferreri

Chief Operating Officer
Robert Davis

Robert Davis

Chief Financial Officer
Michele Thomas

Michele Thomas

Executive Vice President
Osborn Home Care
Andy Goolcharan

Andy Goolcharan

Vice President, Information Technology
Christa Picciano Daniello

Christa Picciano Daniello

Vice President, Sales
Elizabeth Rossi

Elizabeth Rossi

Vice President, Human Resources
Richard Sgaglio

Richard Sgaglio

Vice President, Marketing

Stephanie Larsen

Vice President and General Counsel

Board of Trustees

The Osborn Board of Trustees comprises a dedicated group of corporate and civic leaders. They govern and guide the not-for-profit community in the delivery of exceptional programs and services.

According to Matthew G. Anderson, The Osborn’s CEO, “Commitment to quality is the underlying principle that guides the Board and staff of The Osborn. It can be seen in our commitment to quality health care, commitment to our residents and commitment to our community.”

Nathan W. Pearson – Chair
Rod Rolett – Vice Chair
Lucien D. Burnett, III
William D. Holden
C. Ronald MacKenzie, M.D.
Linda Bianco Miller
Susan Miller
George G. Pawlush
Nathan W. Pearson
Linda Rappaport
Bradley G. Razook
Thomas Saunders
Douglas W. Shanks
Jeffrey Sherman
James P. Steffensen
Frederick G. Sykes
Brooks G. Wright

The Osborn   |   101 Theall Road   |   Rye, NY 10580   |   914-925-8000

© 2019 The Osborn   |   All Rights Reserved   |   Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap